Introduction

I’m Alyssa. A follower of Christ, photographer, student, daughter, friend. Most, if not all, of my aspirations in life have been centered on Christ, and this next one is no different. I made this blog for my photography, which is focused on what is good and sacred.ย Everything I’ve ever learned about photographyย has led to these collections and I’m so excited!ย I plan to photograph the sacraments of the Catholic Church and create a photo collection. I’m also looking to make a series on the days in the lives of faithful Catholics. I’m planning these as I go but would love to have you follow along ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagram: @alyssamfrancis

Email: alyssamfrancis1226@gmail.comimg_3347-1

Leave a Reply

